An After Theater Vlog with Sharon and Jaaaake

Happy Wednesday and Happy Birthday Beatrix!!!  Jacob and I went to see CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF and ended up late-night vlogging in Angus McIndoe.  Grab a snack because we run about 15 minutes in this one, which is about 2, 543 minutes shorter than the first act of CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF.  Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/user/MYOWNSPACETV?feature=mhee

About Sharon Wheatley

I'm a mother, an actress and a writer. I'm glad you're here.
This entry was posted in Vlog (Video Blog). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An After Theater Vlog with Sharon and Jaaaake

  1. Barbara Bayliff says:

    Yes I made it to the end. Y'all look good!

  2. Big Buck says:

    Even I had to watch it to the end to see why Mom was laughing so. Of course she listens to every word y'all say. And she enjoys it.

Comments are closed.