Weight Watchers #2 (I am a sponge)

NINE in 1987 at CCM.  Geora Osborne did this show with me (but does not appear in this picture).

NINE in 1987 at CCM. Georga Osborne did this show with me (but does not appear in this picture).

Since so many of you read yesterday’s post and commented (thank you!), I am going to post my Weight Watcher’s blog again.  Why?  Because they are still working out some kinks and you can’t “search” the Weight Watcher’s site and find my blog….so this is your only access (the direct link).  Soon I will be “in the rotating module on the Community homepage” (fancy Weight Watchers talk), but for now, this link is your free ticket.

Thanks for playing.

I Am A Sponge

 

P.S.  For those of you who are not interested in my Weight Watchers adventures, we will be back to our regular blog tomorrow.  Hey–while I’m at it, let’s take a poll:

About Sharon Wheatley

I'm a mother, an actress and a writer. I'm glad you're here.
This entry was posted in Weight Watchers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weight Watchers #2 (I am a sponge)

  1. tracyvp says:

    Really looking forward to following this blog as both a WW member and the mom of a Musical Theatre BFA student!

Comments are closed.