It's a VLOG! Jaaake and Sharon talk Broadway, Titanic and maybe even do a little dance.

Happy Friday!  Jacob and I finally pulled it together and made a new Vlog!  Enjoy!

Click on the link below to access the VLOG feature film (which is not in 3-D.  No special glasses needed.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbSlRFEgAek&feature=youtu.be

(Let Me Tell You What I Liked About the Broadway musical ONCE appears Monday!  Same time, same place!)

[subscribe2]

About Sharon Wheatley

I'm a mother, an actress and a writer. I'm glad you're here.
This entry was posted in Vlog (Video Blog). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It's a VLOG! Jaaake and Sharon talk Broadway, Titanic and maybe even do a little dance.

  1. Chuck says:

    Sharon- VERY funny vlog! Also funny when you look down at the timer. It made me want to know what the 50 other things were that you were going to tell Jacob. This was a hoot! See you in school. Chuck/RTK.

  2. Tracy Bristol says:

    You guys are darling! But Flo was played by Polly Holiday–and it was Polly Bergen who appeared in Company. Just clearing up any Polly confusion!

  3. Cathy Newman says:

    Hey Sharon! Thanks for keeping me entertained out here on the road!! I am really looking forward to your WW blog as well. How do I get on the mailing list, or will there be a link on this blog? Hugs, Cathy

Comments are closed.